Meet The Entire Team

Donna Kirkpatrick -- 828-442-1474 -- donna.kirkpatrick@exprealty.com

Teresa Sigmon -- 828-460-5094 --  teresa.sigmon@exprealty.com

Carla Tompkins --  828-803-4125 -- carla.tompkins@exprealty.com

Mike Cinquanto -- 828-442-2537  --  louis.cinquanto@exprealty.com

Marc Hyatt -- 828-442-7197 -- james.hyatt@exprealty.com

Diane McKinney -- 828-442-6474 -- louise.mckinney@exprealty.com

Bryan Wilson -- 828-442-2914 -- bryan.w.wilson@exprealty.com

Curtis Williams -- 828-989-7731 -- curtis.williams@exprealty.com

Darrin Huffman -- 828-312-1793 -- darrin.huffman@exprealty.com

Heidi Barrier -- 828-442-4039 -- marjorie.barrier@exprealty.com

Carmela Hensley -- 828-442-7183‬ -- carmela.hensley@exprealty.com

Morgan Walker -- (828) 460-4934‬ -- morgan.walker@exprealty.com

Katherine Todd -- (828) 460-9876‬ -- katherine.todd@exprealty.com

Daniel Kehler -- (828) 442-2980‬  --  daniel.kehler@exprealty.com